Susan Ronson

SusanRonsonHEADSHOTNashville Recording Artist

and Tribute Artist

The unforgettable Susan Ronson

sings the songs of the legendary Patsy Cline

The Patsy Cline Tribute (30 or 60 minute show)

  1. Blue Moon of Kentucky (2:19)
  2. Back In Baby’s Arms (2:05)
  3. Walkin’ After Midnight (2:36)
  4. Crazy (2:54)
  5. Seven Lonely Days (2:14)
  6. Just Out Of Reach of My Two Open Arms (2:39)
  7. Leavin’ On Your Mind (2:29)
  8. In Care of the Blues (3:12)
  9. When I Get Thru With You (2:53)
  10. She’s Got You (3:06)
  11. I Fall To Pieces (2:52)
  12. Your Cheatin’ Heart (2:31)
  13. Rose of San Antone (2:40)
  14. Wayward Wind (3:16)
  15. Foolin’ Around (2:09)
  16. Faded Love (3:48)
  17. I’ve Loved and Lost Again (2:27)
  18. Sweet Dreams (2:32)
  19. So Wrong (3:23)
  20. Strange (2:12)
  21. Half As Much (2:37)
  22. Crazy Arms (2:47)
  23. Imagine That (3:07)

Her versatile voice and style also shine through in pop and country standards sung by:

  • Wynonna
  • Linda Ronstadt
  • Doris Day
  • Ella Fitzgerald
  • Rosemary Clooney
  • Elvis
  • Judy Garland
  • Patti Page
  • Tanya Tucker
  • Nat King Cole
  • Celine Dion
  • Whitney Houston
  • Anne Murray
  • and others
  • plus songs of her own composition and songs by her Nashville Producer, Hugh French.

The following shows are, or will soon be, available:

  • The Patsy Cline Tribute Show
  • The Country Countdown
  • Pop Through The Years
  • Divas of Yesteryear
  • America — The Patriotic Show
  • Christmas Show


Born in Ontario Canada, Susan started singing at the age of 3, and in first sang public at the age of 5. Susan comes from a very musical family. Her grandmother,  Helen Walters, sang on Canadian Radio in the 1930’s, her great-grandmother Irene played piano for the “Silent movies”, and her great-great-grandmother was an actress on the stage. Her father, Robert, also was a talented singer, specializing as an Elvis Tribute Singer, and was once offered a career boost from the late, Great “Duke Ellington”.
Susan sang with her family traveling around Canada. Then in 1975 she came to the United States where she continued singing. She went to Nashville in 1998, and was discovered by an independent label, and recorded an album with “The Waylon Jennings Band”. She has sung back up for “Joanne Cash (Johnny Cash’s Sister), and has performed at the “MGM Grand”(Las Vegas), on the “Grand Old Opry” Stage, and with the “Utah Symphony”. Her last manager was one of the original “Letterman” (Bob Engemann), and she has recently been contacted from Nashville about her original songs. She is in negotiations with a top promoter/song plugger in Nashville, and continues to sing throughout the United States.




  • #1 — Read My Lips

SusanRonsonPHOTO3was released on Country Crazy Records but, unfortunately, is no longer available. But here is the cover art. It was engineered by Vaughan Lofstead and the back-up band were members of the Waylon Jennings Band. Some of the 10 tracks of songs are similar to Susan’s 3rd album, Nashville Velvet.









  • #2 — Order Susan’s second album,  SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT album for $12.99 (+ Utah Sales tax and shipping) [LIST is $14.99] by clicking on the Add to Cart button below. (Be sure to fill in your zipcode to enable and calculate the shipping charges.)

13 Tracks    36 minutes

SomethingTTAboutCDCOVER1. Read My Lips (by Hugh French)
2. Sweet Dreams (by Don Gibson)
3. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (by Eddie Schwartz)
4. Imagine That (by Justin Tubb)
5. Proud Mary (by John Fogerty)
6. Walkin’ After Midnight (by Don Hecht & Alan Block)
7. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (by Jerome Kern & Otto Harbach)
8. Could I Have This Dance (by Wayland Holyfield & Bob House)
9. Leaving On Your Mind (by Wayne Walker & Webb Pierce)
10. Foolin’ Around (by Harlan Howard, Buck Owens)
11. Something To Talk About (by Shirley Eikhard)
12. Faded Love (by Bob Wills, John Wills and Billy Jack Wills)
13. Crazy (by Willie Nelson)


  • #3 —Susan’s third album — Nashville Velvet — is NOW available! List price $14.99 SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE: $12.99 (+ Utah Sales tax and shipping) by clicking on the Add to Cart button below. (Be sure to fill in your zipcode to enable and calculate the shipping charges.)


NashvilleVelvetCDCOVER1. Read My Lips (Words and Music by Hugh French)
2. There’s Nothing I Wouldn’t Do
3. In The Circle (Words and Music by Hugh French)
4. Please, Be Kind (Words and Music by Hugh French)
5. Country Crazy (Words and Music by Hugh French)
6. Your Love Is Like Gold (Words and Music by Susan Ronson)
7. Imagine That
8. Something To Talk About
9. Wake Me In The Morning
10. I’m Wise To Ya, Baby (Words and Music by Susan Ronson)
11. Every Precious One (Words and Music by Hugh French)

12. Sweet Dreams


  • Utah’s Best Kept Secret — American Legion Post 0068
  • Pure Country Velvet — Kerry Summers, entertainer
  • Susan has been calledThe Patsy Cline Girl by many of the groups that have booked her once. They wanted her back! So, they booked her again!
  • Susan is on ReverbNation’s Top 10 list for her original songs — “I’m Wise To Ya Baby” & “Your Love Is Like Gold”



  • Concerts and Events in Utah, Southern Idaho, Eastern Nevada and Western Wyoming and Colorado can be booked anytime.

  • PLEASE, contact us in any case. You never know where and when she will be able to perform for you.